The Enjoy Jazz-Team

festival director:
Rainer Kern: info@enjoyjazz.de

finance / controlling:
Christian Weiss: info@enjoyjazz.de

festival coordination:
Julia Strysio: strysio@enjoyjazz.de

press and public relations:
Susanna Schulz: schulz@enjoyjazz.de

marketing and ticketing:
Katrin Noller: noller@enjoyjazz.de

sponsoring and fundraising:
Miriam Werner: miriam.werner@enjoyjazz.de

sponsoring and fundraising:
Katharina Breiding: breiding@enjoyjazz.de

secretariat/assistance:
Elisabeth Jostock: jostock@enjoyjazz.de



Become a frien - Treten Sie dem Enjoy Jazz Freundeskreis bei und erhalten sie stets die neuesten News.

Enjoy Jazz Partner

Jazz Alliance Mannheim & Region Enjoy Jazz Partner

© 2014 Enjoy Jazz GmbH · Kontakt · Imprint ·