Festivalcafés

Heidelberg

Emma Cafe-Bar

emma Café-Bar

The emma Café-Bar, located at the Uniplatz, offers you freshly prepared pizza & pasta and crispy salads in addition to the usual delicious coffee specialties. Upon presentation of a ticket, there is a 10% discount on the entire range.

Hauptstraße 129
www.facebook.com/EmmaCafeBar

Mildners

Mildner's

Dive into the atmosphere of a living room. Cozy sofas, stylish armchairs - comfortable and relaxing. The offer ranges from coffee to muesli, various salads, sandwiches to smoothies and sweet pastries.

Bergheimer Straße 81a
www.mildners.com


 

Mannheim

Alte Feuerwache

café|bar Alte Feuerwache

This beautiful coffee bar is a ticket agency for all Enjoy Jazz concerts and a culinary highlight during the festival season.

Brückenstraße 2
www.altefeuerwache.com/cafe_bar

Cafe Prag

Café Prag

This year, you can again enjoy the special atmosphere of the festival during the whole festival season in Café Prague.

E 4, 17
www.facebook.com/seit2002

Star Coffee

Star Coffee Mannheim

Star Coffee Mannheim shines with ever new facets and convinces with superior espresso quality. Consistent with the Enjoy Jazz Festival, you will find not only espresso variety but also musical enjoyment here.

M 7, 12
www.facebook.com/StarCoffeeMannheim


 

Ludwigshafen

Hausboot

Hausboot Ludwigshafen

The houseboat has landed in the middle of Ludwigshafen's city center at the cultural center dasHaus. Here we have lunch and more and more often events in the evening. The beer and sodas are cold and the mood is great.

Bahnhofstraße 30
www.hausboot-lu.de

Festivalcafés

Heidelberg

P11

P11

Die Café.Bar P11 lädt nicht nur zu Kaffee mit selbstgebackenem Kuchen oder dem verdienten Feierabend-Drink ein. Beim täglichen Mittagstisch gibt es eine leckere Auswahl an Suppen, Pastagerichten und großen Salattellern.

Bahnhofstr. 63
www.p11-hd.de

Emma Cafe-Bar

emma Café-Bar

Die am Uniplatz gelegene emma Café-Bar bietet euch neben den gewohnt leckeren Kaffeespezialitäten, auch frisch zubereitete Pizza & Pasta und knackige Salate. Gegen Vorlage eines Tickets gibt es 10 % auf das gesamte Sortiment.

Hauptstraße 129
www.facebook.com/EmmaCafeBar

Mildners

Mildner's

Lassen Sie sich entführen in die Atmosphäre eines Wohnzimmers. Kuschelige Sofas, stylische Sessel – gemütlich und entspannend. Das Angebot reicht von Kaffee über Müsli, verschiedene Salate, belegte Baguettes bis hin zu Smoothies und süßen Backwaren.

Bergheimer Straße 81a
www.mildners.com


 

Mannheim

Alte Feuerwache

café|bar Alte Feuerwache

Die café|bar Alte Feuerwache ist eine Vorverkaufsstelle für alle Enjoy Jazz Konzerte und ein kulinarisches Highlight während des Enjoy Jazz Festivals.

Brückenstraße 2
www.altefeuerwache.com/cafe-bar

Cafe Prag

Café Prag

Auch in diesem Jahr können Sie während der gesamten Festivalzeit im Café Prag die besondere Atmosphäre des Festivals genießen.

E 4, 17
www.facebook.com/seit2002

Star Coffee

Star Coffee Mannheim

Das Star Coffee Mannheim glänzt mit neuen Facetten und überzeugt mit jahrelanger Espresso-Qualität. Passend zum Enjoy Jazz Festival finden Sie hier neben Espresso-Vielfalt auch noch musikalischen Genuss.

M 7, 12
www.facebook.com/StarCoffeeMannheim


 

Ludwigshafen

Hausboot Ludwigshafen

Hausboot Ludwigshafen

Das Hausboot hat mitten in der Ludwigshafener Innenstadt am Kulturzentrum dasHaus angelegt. Hier gibt es Mittagessen für Ludwigshafen und immer öfter auch Veranstaltungen am Abend. Das Bier und Limos sind kalt und die Laune ist Bestens.

Bahnhofstraße 30
http://www.hausboot-lu.de/