Team

Rainer Kern

Festivalleitung/Künstlerische Leitung/Geschäftsführung
info@enjoyjazz.de

Christian Weiss

Christian Weiss

Finanzen/Controlling/Geschäftsführung
c.weiss@enjoyjazz.de

Jürgen Fritz

Geschäftsführung
fritz@enjoyjazz.de

team-cony-web

Cornelia Guckau

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
guckau@enjoyjazz.de

Dennis Borlein

Organisation / Leitung Festivalbüro
borlein@enjoyjazz.de

Michael Braun

Presse- / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
braun@enjoyjazz.de

 

Yannick Dupps

Marketing
dupps@enjoyjazz.de

Katharina Breiding

Sponsoring / Fundraising
breiding@enjoyjazz.de

Irene Werner

Social Media
werner@enjoyjazz.de

Volker Doberstein

Künstlerische Projektentwicklung
doberstein@enjoyjazz.de