Team

team-rainer-kern-web

Rainer Kern

Festivalleitung / Künstlerische Leitung:
info@enjoyjazz.de

team-christian-weiss-web

Christian Weiss

Finanzen / Controlling
c.weiss@enjoyjazz.de

team-cony-web

Cornelia Guckau

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
guckau@enjoyjazz.de

Cora Maria Malik

Leitung Festivalbüro
malik@enjoyjazz.de

team-anni-2-web

Annika Hennemann

Organisation
hennemann@enjoyjazz.de

team-juliahildenbrand_web

Julia Madeleine Hildenbrand

Presse- / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
hildenbrand@enjoyjazz.de

team-katharina-breiding

Katharina Breiding

Sponsoring / Fundraising
breiding@enjoyjazz.de

team-ulrike_web

Ulrike Hacker

Projekte
hacker@enjoyjazz.de